News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Congress appoints Revanth Reddy as TPCC President

Congress President Sonia Gandhi A. Revanth Reddy as the President of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC). All India Congress Committee (AICC) general secretary K.C. Venugopal said that the Congress chief has appointed president, working presidents, senior vice-presidents and president of TPCC.

The working presidents of TPCC include Mohammad Azharuddin, J. Geeta Reddy, M. Anjan Kumar Yadav, T. Jagga Reddy and B. Mallesh Kumar Gaur.

Senior Vice Presidents include Chandrasekhar Sambani, Damodar Reddy, Ravi Mallu, Podem Veeraiah Suresh Shetkar, Vern Narendra Reddy, Ramesh Mudiraj, Gopishetty Niranjan, T. Kumar Rao and Javed Amir.

Outgoing President N. Commenting on Uttam Kumar Reddy, Venugopal said, the party wholeheartedly appreciates the contribution of outgoing TPCC President Reddy.
For a long time, Revanth Reddy was a frontline leader in the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), which had come up as an alternative to the Congress and lost its glory.