News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttarakhand / Vikas Nagar : Santram became the President of Forest Corporation Contractor Union

A meeting was held in the forest outpost premises of the Forest Corporation Contractors Association, Chakrata Division. In this, the new executive committee of the union was formed unanimously. On Monday morning, the contractors associated with the Contractors Association participated in the meeting held at Jangalat Chowki Chakrata. In the meeting, a new executive committee was formed with the discussions related to the union. In this, Sayana Santram was unanimously elected as President, Raju Rana as Vice President and Kaman Singh as Treasurer. Apart from these, Shamsher Rana, Sunder Singh Rana, Vikram Panwar, Neeraj Sharma, Barodat Nautiyal, Harish Rajguru, Nandlal Kshetri, Vishal Chauhan, Sardar Singh, Amar Kshetri, Ratan Chauhan, Bhariram Chauhan and Aditya Singh Panwar were made members.