News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttar Pradesh / Saharanpur : Private school operators demonstrated at the district headquarters

Demand for dismissal of state government

Private school operators and teachers belonging to the Uttar Pradesh Recognized School Teachers Association gathered at the site of the Hakikat Nagar picketing today as per the pre-determined program and raised slogans against the government in support of their demands. City MLA Sanjay Garg and other parties including RLD also supported the dharna. Thereafter the agitated agitators marched towards the district headquarters and reached the district headquarters, exposing the conspiracies hatched by the government against private schools and raised slogans and submitted a memorandum addressed to the Hon’ble Governor of the state to the city magistrate and demanded that their problems be resolved immediately. Demanded the dismissal of the government in one voice.

Addressing the protesters, the state president of the union, Dr. Ashok Malik said that despite giving more than a dozen memorandums to the state chief Yogi Adityanath, the government is not ready to take any care of the private school operators, nor for 18 months. Announcement of some financial relief package to the closed private school operators, due to which there is huge anger among the private school operators. He said that poor people of the state are troubled by the deaf and dumb government of the state.
City MLA Sanjay Garg National Lok Dal State Secretary Chaudhary Dhir Singh Advocate District President Rao Kesar Palace Salim Western Pradesh Mukti Morcha District President National President Bhagat Singh Verma Vyapar Mandal President BS Malik and Rest UK Bharatiya Kisan Union President Narayan Singh Including another one addressed a Mahapanchayat and gave support. Voting against them in the upcoming elections, which is our right, we will work to take revenge; Teacher Mahapanchayat, State President of Women’s Education Samreen Fatma, State Secretary Amjad Ali Advocate District President K.P. Singh Shamli District President Ravindra Malik General Secretary Vijay Kumar City President Governor Siddiqui and City President Khadija Begum Mahan Metropolitan President Gaya and Alam Noor Alam Sanjay Sharma Jitendra Advocate Hans Kumar Sanjay Sharma Karma Singh Sarfaraz Khan Salamat Khan etc. addressed Anand Anil Kumar in Teachers Mahapanchayat Shivkumar Malia Abdul Qadir Ayush Gupta, Wajahat Ali, Lalit

Dhiman, Jora Singh, Adesh Kumar, Arvind Malik, Manoj Malik, Vikrant Sharma, Vinoshi Ram, Javed, Ashwani Saini, Shabana Siddiqui, Khadija Tauqir, Pravez, Praveen Gupta, Rakesh Saini, Uma Bathla, Shaba Khan, Misba, Rekha Chaudhary Private school operators and teachers were present in large numbers.