News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttarakhand / Haridwar : Unemployment and inflation increased due to wrong policies of BJP governments – Sanjay Agarwal

Congressmen burnt effigy of BJP government

Alleging failure, the workers of the Metropolitan Congress Committee demonstrated at Chandraacharya Chowk and burnt the effigies of the central and state governments. During this, State General Secretary Dr. Sanjay Paliwal said that only the BJP officials and MLAs, who gave the slogan of Save the Girl Child, are exploiting women. It’s time to save women and mother power from BJP leaders. Paliwal said that despite continuous protests against the RTPCR test scam at the Kumbh Mela, no arrests have been made so far. Not taking action against the accused is a matter of concern. Metropolitan President Sanjay Aggarwal said that due to wrong policies of the BJP government, which has promised to provide two crore jobs every year, all the factories are being closed tomorrow. Due to which unemployment is increasing. The people of the country, who are grinding in the mill of unemployment and inflation, are crying out. Mayor Anita Sharma, Mahila Congress District President Vimla Pandey and Metropolitan President Anju Mishra said that the prices of all essential things are increasing continuously. The government is also increasing the price of LPG every day. Due to skyrocketing inflation, it has become difficult for women to run the kitchen. He demanded that the price of kitchen and all food items should be reduced immediately. Former MLA Ramyash Singh and former state minister Naeem Qureshi said that the farmers who have been fighting for their rights for a long time are being harassed by the central government. Block President Shubham Agarwal and Shailendra Singh said that the price of LPG, petrol and diesel is increasing day by day. Due to which common people are facing huge problem. Congress Seva Dal’s state spokesperson Vishal Rathore and Congress Scheduled Department’s district president Sunil Kumar said that instead of solving the problems of the general public, the government is engaged in fulfilling the interests of its favorite industrialists. State Secretary Pradeep Chaudhary, Rural District President Dharampal Singh and Block Chief Priyavrit said that there was prosperity in the country before the BJP government was formed. But after the formation of the BJP government, the farmers, laborers, youth, middle class are all troubled. Farmers are not getting the right price for their crops. Debt-burdened farmers are selling their lands. The poor laborer is not able to raise even two times bread for the family. Former municipal president Satpal Brahmachari, Mahesh Rana and district panchayat member Roshanlal said that inflation is at its peak in the BJP government. The prices of all food grains and essential commodities including edible oil, pulses have become out of reach of the poor and middle class. People are frustrated and disappointed with the policies of the BJP governments. Mayor Representative Ashok Sharma, Dharampal Contractor, Ch. Baljit Singh, Haji Rafi Khan, Shashi Jha, Amardeep Roshan, Anil Bhaskar, Yashwant Sain, Ravi Kashyap, Subhash Kapil, Jitendra Singh, Navez Ansari, Rajiv Gaur, CP Singh , Akash Birla, Vikas Singh, Vishal Rathore, Arvind Chanchal, Dr. Dinesh Pundir, Satish Dawde, Neetu Bisht, Neelam Sharma, Mithilesh Gill, Rajendra Bhawar, Ravish Bhatija, Councilor Israr Ahmed, Councilor Anuj Singh, Councilor Mahabir Vashist, Councilor Rajiv Bhargava, former councilor Aman Garg, councilor Zafar Abbasi, Dinesh Gautam, Rao Farman, councilor Tehseen Ansari, Sapna Singh, Shahnawaz Qureshi, Om Prakash Sharma, Irshad Khan, Rachit Agarwal, Satpal Shastri, BP Chauhan, Satendra Vashist, Ashish Bhardwaj, Rajendra Srivastava, Hardwari Lal, Vijay Singh Saini, Najakat Pradhan, Safaqat Ali, Pandit Naveen Sharma, Jagdeep Aswal, Manoj Jatav, Rajendra Balyan, Shubham Joshi, Mahendra Singh, Pappu Qureshi, Ajay Mukhiya, Vishal Kathi, Rajesh Chauhan, Tarun Vyas, Shivam Giri, Mehr Singh, Dr. Dhoom Singh, Tripal Sharma, Irshad Ali, Rais Abbasi, Ramesh Kashyap, Soni Prajapati, Mukesh Saini, Tirath Singh, Many Congress workers including Shivam Kori, Ashish Bhardwaj etc. were involved.