News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttarakhand : State agitators were nominated to various posts in the committee

In the identified State Movement Joint Committee Uttarakhand, the agitators were nominated for various posts. On this occasion, the Central Chief Patron Dhirendra Pratap congratulated and congratulated all the newly appointed office bearers and said that the committee would continue to take up the public concerns of the state. Will give his support in the development of the state and will always struggle to solve the problems of the people. While appointing the newly appointed office bearers, Dhirendra Pratap said that we always have to be ready for the struggle because the BJP government of the state is anti-agitator. Congratulating all the newly appointed office bearers, Union President Harkishan Bhatt and Central Convenor Manish Kumar said that ever since the BJP government came, its attitude towards the agitators has been negative. In the future, we will have to organize and strengthen the struggle against them, for this also all the officials and workers should be ready. In the new nomination, mainly Central Vice President Puran Singh Rawat, Union General Secretary Piyush Gad, Central Secretary Madhu Thapa, District General Secretary Sudama Singh, Chhotelal Gautam, Manjit Kaur Sibal, and Kailash Thakur, District Vice President Vijendra Kanojia have been nominated. On this occasion, Chairman, Media Department, Naveen Joshi also congratulated and congratulated all the newly appointed office bearers and said that the state agitating organization will be further expanded, and the struggle will be carried forward with strength. Vishambhar Bonthiyal, Ashok Malhotra, Savitri Thapa, Mahesh Joshi, Sushil, Malkit Singh etc. were present on this occasion.