News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Bhupendra Yadav, Sarbanand Sonowal, Smriti Irani got place in the Cabinet Committee on Political Affairs

After the cabinet expansion, Bhupendra Yadav, Smriti Irani, Virendra Kumar, Giriraj Singh, Arjun Munda, Sarbananda Sonewal and Mansukh Mandaviya have been made members for the first time in the Cabinet Committee of Political Affairs. Jyotiraditya Scindia, Narayan Rane, Ashwini Vaishnav have been made members for the first time in the Cabinet Committee of Investment and Growth. Anurag Thakur and Kiran Rijiju have been made members in the Cabinet Committee of Parliamentary Affairs in place of Ravi Shankar Prasad and Prakash Javadekar. RCP Singh, Ashwani Vaishnav, Bhupendra Yadav, Kishan Reddy have been made members in the Cabinet Committee of Skills. Only RCP Singh has got a place among the leaders of allies. Earlier Ram Vilas Paswan was a member of important committees.

Let us tell you that in the past, Prime Minister Narendra Modi expanded his cabinet. After this the list of ministers and their departments is as follows. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is in charge of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, all important policy issues and all other departments which have not been given to any minister, Cabinet Minister:

  • Rajnath Singh – Defense Minister
  • Amit Shah- Ministry of Home Affairs and Cooperation
  • Nitin Jairam Gadkari- Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
  • Nirmala Sitharaman- Ministry of Finance and Corporate Affairs
  • Narendra Singh Tomar – Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
  • S Jaishankar – External Affairs Minister
  • Arjun Munda – Minister of Tribal Affairs
  • Smriti Zubin Irani – Minister of Women and Child Development
  • Piyush Goyal- Minister of Commerce and Industry, Minister of Consumer Affairs, Minister of Food and Public Distribution and Textiles
  • Prahlad Joshi- Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Minister of Coal and Minister of Mines
  • Narayan Tatu Rane – Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
  • Sarbananda Sonowal – Minister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Minister of AYUSH
  • Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Minority Affairs Minister
  • Virendra Kumar – Ministry of Social Justice and Cooperation
  • Giriraj Singh – Ministry of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj
  • Jyotiraditya Scindia- Civil Aviation Minister
  • Ramchandra Prasad Singh – Minister of Steel
  • Ashwini Vaishnav – Minister of Railways, Minister of Communications and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
  • Ashwini Kumar Paras- Minister of Food Processing Industries
  • Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Minister of Jal Shakti
  • Kiren Rijiju – Minister of Law and Justice
  • Rajkumar Singh – Minister of Energy, Minister of New and Renewable Energy
  • Hardeep Singh Puri – Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Minister of Housing and Urban Development
  • Mansukh Mandaviya – Minister of Health and Family Welfare and Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
  • Bhupendra Yadav – Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change and Minister of Labor and Employment
  • Mahendra Nath Pandey- Minister of Heavy Industries
  • Parshottam Rupala – Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
  • G Kishan Reddy- Culture Minister, Tourism Minister and Northeast Development Minister
  • Anurag Singh Thakur – Minister of Information and Broadcasting and Minister of Youth and Sports