News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttarakhand / Haridwar : Devasthanam board will be canceled, Gairsain will be the permanent capital of the state : Dasauni

Congress’s media in-charge and spokesperson Garima Mehra Dasoni said that the BJP government of Uttarakhand did not fulfill the promises made to the public. Even after changing the Chief Minister three times, the government is only talking and making promises. No work is being done on the ground. The government is implementing policies and laws without homework and without consulting the sections concerned. During the press conference in the press club, Garima Mehra Dasoni said that Congress government is going to be formed in the state. Devasthanam board will be abolished if Congress government is formed. Gairsain will be made the permanent capital of Uttarakhand. A proposal will be sent to the Central Government to restore the old pension scheme of government employees and to open the way for the recruitment of class IV employees. People are facing problems. The condition of road, education, medical and law and order situation in the state is worrying. District hospitals have become referral centers. There is no provision of drinking water and toilets in government school buildings. Crimes against women have increased. Women workers of BJP are accusing BJP office bearers and MLAs of harassment. But no action is being taken. Unemployment is at its peak in the state. Dozens of farmers have committed suicide. Families of policemen are agitating for grade pay. Corruption is at its peak. The BJP government has become a government of scams. Farmers, laborers, government employees, traders, all sections are troubled by the policies of the government. Instead of resolving the problems of the public and providing basic facilities, the government is engaged in the transfer and posting of officers. During the press conference, Congress Metropolitan President Sanjay Agarwal, former Municipality President Pradeep Chaudhary, Congress Seva Dal state spokesperson Vishal Rathore, BHEL labor leader CP Singh, Rajbir Chauhan, Vikas Chaudhary, Murli Manohar, Yashwant Saini, Mahila Congress district president Vimla Pandey, Dozens of Congress workers including Block President Ravi Kashyap, BS Tejyan, former councilor Aman Garg, Mahesh Pratap Rana, Jatashankar Srivastava, Ashok Upadhyay, Teluram Pradhan, Sushma Sehgal, Anil Bhaskar, Shubham Agarwal, Naresh Semwal etc. were present.