News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Uttarakhand / Champawat : Alka Dhek becomes Mahila Congress Lohaghat Block President

The executive committee was expanded in the meeting of the Mahila Congress. Alka Dhek was made the Lohaghat block president. On Tuesday, a meeting was held in the Congress office under the chairmanship of Vimala Mehra, the District President of Mahila Congress and the conduct of former Congress state vice-president Bhagirath Bhatt. During this, District Vice President Vimala Pujari and ASHA Officer, Sushila Mahra for Organization Minister, District General Secretary Bhagirathi Dangi, District Treasurer Devki Fatriyal, Advisor Saroj Bisht were elected. District spokesperson Suman Mahara was nominated in the district committee. Former District Panchayat President Khushal Singh Adhikari, Congress City President Naveen Joshi, Nirmala Adhikari, Naveen Bohra, Chirag Furtyal, Vimal Thapa, Umaid Mehra etc. were present on this occasion.