News Cubic Studio

Truth and Reality

Center appointed 8 IAS officers as Joint Secretaries to the Government of India

The Modi government on Saturday (29.10.2022) approved a panel of eight IAS officers belonging to different batches to hold the posts of Joint Secretaries or equivalent in the Government of India.

Read full list

  1. Tinku Biswal (IAS:1997:KL)
  2. Chauhan Sarita Chand (IAS:1999:AGMUT)
  3. Puneet Yadav (IAS:1999:WB)
  4. Nidhi Pandey (IAS:2001:MH)
  5. Nishant Warwade (IAS:2003:MP)
  6. P Mohangandhi (IAS:2004:WB)
  7. M Janaki (IAS:2005:AP)
  8. Pradeep Kumar Jha (IAS:2006:AP)